Insurance-
solutions made
for you


Companies

Focusing on one’s strengths is the key to success. Our strengths: analysing your risks and bottlenecks and safeguarding against them!

Franchise Companies

Protecting our shared brand is your most important task. We will support you whether you are a franchisor or a franchisee.

Cutting-edge through innovation


Our understanding of ourselves as insurance brokers, the image of our profession and the associated products and services are described below. These products and services are a matter of course for us as a member of the Verband Deutscher Versicherungsmakler e.V. (VDVM).

Our aspiration, however, goes much further:

We view ourselves fundamentally as consultants as well, particularly in areas where we can create value added for you, for instance with:

- securing flows of goods through guarantees and/or deposits

- managing your insurance portfolio

- managing insurances or guarantees which you provide for your customers.


Any overlapping and value added are identified through a process of analysing your business model and your operational processes together with you. We frequently come across problems that are not catered for by the products and services on offer at the time. Finding new solutions customised to suit your company and which may – in the best scenario – even deliver a competitive advantage as well is our challenge.

In such cases, we will generally give you an assurance of exclusivity, meaning that we will not work together with any of your competitors – mutual trust is an asset of the highest value here.

With our quality management system, certified since 2011 to DIN ISO 9001:2008 standard by TÜV Rheinland AG (German technical Inspectorate) in cooperation with VEMA Versicherungs-Makler-Genossenschaft e.V., we have also committed to delivering the highest quality standards to the benefit of our customers.

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

What does an insurance broker do?
Insurance brokers do not “sell” insurances. Instead they operate as legal entities which are independent from insurance companies Their mandate is to secure the necessary insurance coverage which is appropriate for their customers where the terms and conditions are best suited to the individual risk profile.

Risk analysis and risk optimisation and assessment of insurance requirements
Conducting a risk analysis forms the basis of any cooperation with an insurance broker. Factoring in the individual area of activity and the customer’s individual risk tolerance, a decision is taken on the existing insurance coverage– in terms of whether it is adequate – and on the scope of any necessary adjustments. In some cases, an optimized risk management renders insurance coverage redundant. The purpose of analysis should be to ascertain that you are neither over- or under-insured.

Structuring insurance contracts
Wherever necessary and possible, we aim to influence the content of insurance contracts in the interest of our customers. Agreeing conditions commensurate with the risk and in line with the market is part and parcel of being a broker.

Consulting documentation
All insurance brokers are required by law to document the content of consultancy activities in the written form. Both the content and the result must be transparent and understandable for third parties as well.

Independence
The insurance broker can select an insurance company that suits the risk to be covered from all companies subject to supervision by BAFin, the German Federal Financial Supervisory Authority. The criteria applied to the selection of the insurance company essentially comprise price/benefit, the quality of handling claims and fulfilling the contract, financial security, and naturally the availability of the product required.
An insurance broker is not tied to an insurance company from a legal or
commercial standpoint.

Support and management
The task of the insurance broker does not end when a contract is signed. Ongoing support and adjusting the insurance portfolio, if necessary, are part of the services that an insurance broker provides as a matter of course. Customers are therefore relieved of the significant burden incurred by time-consuming administration in this area.

Claims support
In the event of a claim, the insurance broker represents the interests of the customer and conducts negotiations on behalf of the customer to settle the claim with the insurance company right through to payment of compensation, provided that there is insurance coverage.

Feel free to contact us!

We gladly answer all your questions - please contact us by message or call us by phone.

SHL Gruppe

Elsenheimerstr. 49
80687 München

Phone +49 (0)89 769 772-0
Fax +49 (0)89 769 772-99

info@shlgruppe.de

Versicherungs-
lösungen für
Sie gemacht


Unternehmen

Sich auf Stärken zu konzentrieren ist der Schlüssel zum Erfolg. Unsere Stärke: Die Analyse und Absicherung Ihrer Risiken und Engpässe!

Franchiseunternehmen

Der Schutz der gemeinsamen Marke ist Ihre wichtigste Aufgabe. Wir unterstützen Sie als Franchisegeber und Franchisenehmer!

Vorsprung durch Innovation


Unser Selbstverständnis als Versicherungsmakler, unser Berufsbild und die damit verbundenen Leistungen haben wir weiter unten für Sie beschrieben. Diese Leistungen sind für uns als Mitglied im Verband Deutscher Versicherungsmakler e.V. (VDVM) selbstverständlich.

Unser Anspruch geht aber viel weiter:

Wir sehen uns grundsätzlich auch als Unternehmensberater - insbesondere in den Bereichen, in denen wir für Sie Mehrwerte schaffen können,  z.B. bezüglich

- der Absicherung von Waren- oder Dienstleistungsströmen durch Bürgschaften bzw. Kautionen

- der Administration Ihres Versicherungsportfolios,

- der Administration von Versicherungen oder Bürgschaften, die Sie Ihren Kunden zur Verfügung stellen.

Solche möglichen Schnittmengen und Mehrwerte identifizieren wir bei einer gemeinsamen Analyse Ihres Geschäftsmodells und Ihrer Betriebsabläufe. Oftmals erkennen wir hierbei Problemstellungen, für die es produkt- oder dienstleistungsseitig aktuell keine Lösung gibt. Das ist für uns die Herausforderung, neue und individuell auf Ihr Unternehmen optimierte Lösungen zu entwickeln, die Ihnen im Besten Fall noch einen Wettbewerbsvorteil verschaffen.

Wir werden in solchen Fällen zumeist eine Exklusivität zusagen können und wollen, d.h. wir werden mit keinem Ihrer Mitbewerber zusammenarbeiten - gegenseitiges Vertrauen ist hier das höchste Gut.

Mit der seit 2011 bestehenden Zertifizierung unseres Qualitätsmanagementsystems nach DIN ISO 9001:2008 durch die TÜV Rheinland AG n Kooperation mit der VEMA  Versicherungs-Makler-Genossenschaft e.V. haben wir uns auch zum Nutzen unserer Kunden höchsten Qualitätsstandards verpflichtet.
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Was leistet ein Versicherungsmakler?
Versicherungsmakler "verkaufen" keine Versicherungen, sondern sind rechtlich und wirtschaftlich unabhängig von Versicherungsunternehmen. Sie besorgen vielmehr für ihre Kunden den notwendigen und passenden Versicherungsschutz dort, wo die Konditionen und Leistungen für das individuelle Risiko optimal sind.

Risikoanalyse bzw. Risikooptimierung und Ermittlung des Versicherungsbedarfs
Die Risikoanalyse ist der Grundbaustein jeder Zusammenarbeit mit einem Versicherungsmakler. Unter Berücksichtigung des individuellen Tätigkeitsgebiets und der individuellen Bereitschaft und Fähigkeit des Kunden, Risiken selbst zu tragen wird entschieden, ob ein ggf. bestehender Versicherungsschutz hierfür adäquat ist, und inwieweit Anpassungen vorgenommen werden müssen. Manchmal macht auch ein optimiertes Riskmanagement eine Versicherung überflüssig. Das Ergebnis der Analyse sollte sein, weder über- noch unterversichert zu sein.

Gestaltung der Versicherungsverträge
Wo immer dies notwendig und möglich ist, nehmen wir im Sinne unserer Kunden Einfluss auf den Inhalt der Versicherungsverträge. Die Vereinbarung risiko- und marktkonformer Konditionen ist unsere selbstverständliche Pflicht als Makler.

Beratungsdokumentation
Jeder Versicherungsvermittler ist gesetzlich verpflichtet, den Inhalt der Beratung in Textform zu dokumentieren. Dabei muss auch für Dritte der Inhalt und das Ergebnis nachvollziehbar und verständlich sein.

Unabhängigkeit
Der Versicherungsmakler kann entsprechend dem zu versichernden Risiko den jeweils passenden Versicherer aus allen der Kontrolle der Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht (BAFin) unterliegenden Gesellschaften wählen. Kriterien für die Versichererauswahl sind im Wesentlichen das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, die Qualität der Schaden- und Vertragsabwicklung, die finanzielle Sicherheit und natürlich die Verfügbarkeit des notwendigen Produkts.
Der Makler ist weder rechtlich noch wirtschaftlich an ein Versicherungsunternehmen gebunden.

Betreuung und Verwaltung
Die Aufgabe des Maklers endet nicht mit Abschluss einer Versicherung - die laufende Betreuung und ggfs. Anpassung des Versicherungsportfolios gehört zu den selbstverständlichen Diensleistungen des Maklers. Hierdurch werden die Kunden von zweitaufwändiger Administration in diesem Bereich wesentlich entlastet.

Begleitung in Schadenfällen
Im Schadenfall vertritt der Makler die Interessen seiner Kunden und führt die Schadenregulierungs-Verhandlungen mit den Versicherern in deren Sinne bis zur Auszahlung der Entschädigung, soweit Versicherungsschutz gegeben ist.






Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf

Gerne beantworten wir alle Ihre Fragen – rufen Sie uns dazu einfach an oder schicken uns eine kurze Nachricht.

SHL Gruppe

Elsenheimerstr. 49
80687 München

Telefon +49 (0)89 769 772-0
Telefax +49 (0)89 769 772-99

info@shlgruppe.de