Quality is on­ top of our list

 


Which is why our quality­ management is TÜV tested and approved


As part of the certification process, we are committed to our aspiration of delivering especially high quality standards and of maintaining and improving them on an ongoing basis. We achieve this through the continuous professional development for our employees, fostering a culture of open feedback and communication within the company, and through certified, standardised processes. Our approach also includes an ongoing review of the products of our service providers and insurance partners, as well as analysing customer satisfaction. After all, our success hinges on creating sustainable value added for our customers. Our quality principles therefore form the basis of our activity, along with our corporate mission.

Our quality principles


1. Customer orientation
We want satisfied customers. Our services must cater to the requirements and justified expectations of our customers, as well as complying with legal and official requirements. In our conduct towards our customers, we are bound to the obligation of discretion, honesty and fidelity.

2. Product quality
We place great emphasis on high quality when selecting the insurance products we recommend and offer. The criteria we apply include the above-average scope provided by the insurance product as well as customer-oriented insurance companies in sound financial condition. We monitor the quality of the products offered by the insurance companies on an ongoing basis, and adjust them in line with our recommendations.

3. Corporate governance
Management develops and communicates clear visions of the company’s future translated into measurable, entrepreneurial goals. The employees are involved in realising these goals. How well a company’s purpose, strategic direction and internal environment harmonize is a question of leadership. Our managers create an environment in which individuals can develop their capabilities and deploy them for the benefit of the whole.

4. Involving our employees
We want satisfied employees who breathe life into processes which deliver excellent results and performance for our customers. All our employees are involved in quality management and actively work on improvements. In selecting our employees we place particular importance on their qualifications and on a customer-oriented approach to work. To ensure that our employees are empowered to deliver quality to a permanently high standard, they regularly take part in vocational and personal continuous professional development.

5. Process-oriented approach
Our aim is to steadily improve the effectiveness of our management system, our products and services, our processes, occupational safety and, above all, the insurance cover of our customers. We aspire to delivering our service in a controlled way, meaning that our processes must always comply with quality and occupational safety requirements. Each and every one of us is committed to these goals.

6. System-oriented management approach
As insurance brokers, we are subject to a wide range of different internal and external influences which can impact our company and our decisions. We systematically analyse and document these influences with a view to channelling them positively towards achieving our goals.

7. Continuous improvement
Our aim is to steadily improve the effectiveness of our management system, our products and services, our processes, occupational safety and, above all, the insurance cover of our customers. As part of this dynamic process, results are regularly analysed several times a year and the findings used as a basis for agreeing new goals. We are creative and target-oriented in realising these goals. The process of continuous improvement is an integral part of DIN EN ISO 9001:2008.

8. Objective approach to arriving at decisions
Effective decisions are based on analysing data and information. We do not, therefore, arrive at decisions intuitively. Instead we rely on facts which are substantiated by sourcing statistical analyses and data, along with our experience. The key data which we derive regularly and systematically from this approach are an important instrument in our entrepreneurial decisions.

Feel free to contact us!

We gladly answer all your questions - please contact us by message or call us by phone.

SHL Gruppe

Elsenheimerstr. 49
80687 München

Phone +49 (0)89 769 772-0
Fax +49 (0)89 769 772-99

info@shlgruppe.de

Qualität steht bei­ uns an erster Stelle!

 


Daher ist unser Qualitäts­management TÜV-­geprüft und zertifiziert


Im Rahmen der Zertifizierung verpflichten wir uns, eine besonders hohe Qualität im Unternehmen anzustreben, zu erhalten und uns ständig zu verbessern. Dies erreichen wir insbesondere durch ständige Fort- und Weiterbildung unserer Mitarbeiter, eine offene Feedback- und Kommunikationskultur innerhalb des Unternehmens sowie geprüfte, standardisierte Prozessabläufe. Dies beinhaltet auch eine laufende Überprüfung der Produkte unserer Dienstleister und Versicherungspartner sowie die Analyse der Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden. Denn letztendlich sind wir nur dann erfolgreich, wenn wir nachhaltige Mehrwerte für unsere Kunden generieren. Unsere Qualitätsprinzipien sind daher - neben unserem Unternehmensleitbild - Grundlage unserer Tätigkeit.

Unsere Qualitäts­prinzipien


1. Kundenorientierung
Wir wollen zufriedene Kunden. Unsere Dienstleistungen müssen den Anforderungen und berechtigten Erwartungen unserer Kunden und den gesetzlichen und behördlichen Forderungen entsprechen. Gegenüber unseren Kunden gilt die Verpflichtung zur Verschwiegenheit, zu Treue und Aufrichtigkeit.

2. Produktqualität

Bei der Auswahl der von uns empfohlenen und vermittelten Versicherungsprodukte achten wir auf hohe Qualität. Ausschlaggebend ist für uns ein überdurchschnittlicher Leistungsumfang des Versicherungsprodukts sowie zahlungskräftige und kundenorientiert handelnde Versicherungsgesellschaften. Die Qualität der Produkte und der Versicherungsgesellschaften wird von uns laufend überprüft und unsere Empfehlungen dahingehend angepasst.

3. (Unternehmens-)Führung

Die Unternehmensleitung entwickelt und kommuniziert klare Visionen von der Zukunft des Unternehmens und übersetzt diese in messbare, unternehmerische Ziele. Die Mitarbeiter werden in die Verwirklichung der Ziele mit einbezogen. Wie gut Zweck, Ausrichtung und internes Umfeld eines Unternehmens übereinstimmen, ist eine Frage der Führung. Unsere Führungskräfte erzeugen das Umfeld, in dem Menschen ihre Fähigkeiten entfalten und zum Wohl des Ganzen einsetzen.

4. Einbeziehung der Mitarbeiter

Wir wollen zufriedene Mitarbeiter und damit Prozesse, die exzellente Ergebnisse und Leistungen für unsere Kunden erbringen. Alle Mitarbeiter sind in das Qualitätsmanagement einbezogen und arbeiten aktiv an Verbesserungen mit. Bei der Auswahl der Mitarbeiter legen wir besonderen Wert auf die fachliche Qualifikation und kundenorientiertes Handeln. Um eine dauerhaft hohe Qualität erbringen zu können, werden die Mitarbeiter angehalten, regelmäßig Seminare zur fachlichen und persönlichen Weiterbildung zu besuchen.

5. Prozessorientierter Ansatz

Wir streben eine ständige Verbesserung der Wirksamkeit des Managementsystems, unserer Leistungen, unserer Arbeitsabläufe, der Arbeitssicherheit und vor allen Dingen auch des Versicherungsschutzes unserer Kunden an. Wir wollen unsere Leistungserbringung beherrschen, d. h. unsere Arbeitsabläufe müssen die Qualitäts- und Arbeitssicherheitsanforderungen immer erfüllen. Jeder fühlt sich diesen Zielen verpflichtet.

6. Systemorientierter Managementansatz
Als Versicherungsmakler sind wir verschiedenen inneren und äußeren Einflüssen unterworfen, welche sich auf unser Unternehmen und unsere Entscheidungen auswirken können. Diese Einflüsse werden von uns systematisch analysiert und erfasst, um sie in positive Bahnen zur Erreichung unserer Ziele zu lenken.

7. Kontinuierliche Verbesserung

Wir streben eine ständige Verbesserung der Wirksamkeit des Managementsystems, unserer Leistungen, unserer Arbeitsabläufe, der Arbeitssicherheit und vor allen Dingen auch des Versicherungsschutzes unserer Kunden an. Im Rahmen dieses dynamischen Prozesses werden regelmäßig, mehrmals im Jahr Ergebnisse ausgewertet und auf der jeweiligen Basis neue Ziele vereinbart. Wir sind kreativ und zielstrebig in der Umsetzung. Der kontinuierliche Verbesserungsprozess ist wesentlicher Bestandteil der DIN EN ISO 9001:2008.

8. Sachbezogener Entscheidungsfindungsansatz
Wirksame Entscheidungen beruhen auf der Analyse von Daten und Informationen. Wir treffen daher Entscheidung nicht intuitiv, sondern verlassen uns neben unserer fundierten Erfahrung auf Fakten durch die Erhebung von statistischen Auswertungen und Daten. Die so von uns regelmäßig und systematisch ermittelten Kennzahlen sind ein wichtiges Instrument für unsere Unternehmensentscheidungen.

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf

Gerne beantworten wir alle Ihre Fragen – rufen Sie uns dazu einfach an oder schicken uns eine kurze Nachricht.

SHL Gruppe

Elsenheimerstr. 49
80687 München

Telefon +49 (0)89 769 772-0
Telefax +49 (0)89 769 772-99

info@shlgruppe.de