Focus on bottlenecks

Insurance as a product is substitutable. Identifying your operational bottlenecks and finding solutions is far more important. This is one of our strengths.


We want to know who is­ on the receiving end of our advice


Thanks to greater market transparency and more stringent documentation requirements, insurance brokers today are differentiated less frequently in terms of quality or the price of products offered than a few years ago.
As a customer today you are right to expect more than just contract brokerage and the professional handling of claims.
From our standpoint, the most important part is understanding your business model in detail, which includes your products and services with their inherent promise of value, along with the requirements and concerns of your customers.

We will work together with you to develop an overall concept which will secure against your operating risks and encompass your administrative and other considerations as well. As far as possible, value added for your customers will be integrated into the concept.
The way we work is based on Professor Wolfgang Mewes’ Concentrated Systems Strategy. One of the primary aims derived from this strategy consists in our aspiration of achieving maximum benefit for our customers and their end customers. Incorporating innovations into product and services regularly prove to be key success factors in the process.

Feel free to contact us!

We gladly answer all your questions - please contact us by message or call us by phone.

SHL Gruppe

Elsenheimerstr. 49
80687 München

Phone +49 (0)89 769 772-0
Fax +49 (0)89 769 772-99

info@shlgruppe.de

Engpässe im Fokus

Die Versicherung als Produkt ist austauschbar. Entscheidend ist vielmehr, Ihre betrieblichen Engpässe zu erkennen und zu lösen. Das ist eine unserer Stärken.


Wir wollen wissen­ wen wir beraten


Versicherungsmakler unterscheiden sich aufgrund gestiegener Markttransparenz und dank umfangreicherer Dokumentationspflichten heute deutlich seltener hinsichtlich der Qualität oder der Preise der angebotenen Produkte als noch vor einigen Jahren.
Dies bedeutet gleichzeitig, dass Sie als Kunde heute zu Recht mehr erwarten als nur die Vermittlung von Verträgen und die qualifizierte Bearbeitung von Schäden.
Daher ist es zunächst das Wichtigste für uns, Ihr Geschäftsmodell im Detail zu verstehen, also Ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen, das darin enthaltene Wertversprechen sowie die Bedürfnisse und Sorgen Ihrer Kunden.


Wir erarbeiten dann gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine Gesamtkonzeption, die sowohl Ihre betrieblichen Risiken absichert als auch Ihre administrativen und sonstigen Anforderungen berücksichtigt. Soweit möglich, werden hierin auch Mehrwerte für Ihre Kunden integriert.
Unsere Arbeitsmethodik orientiert sich dabei an der Engpass-Konzentrierten Strategie (EKS) von Prof. Wolfgang Mewes. Als eines der Kernziele dieser Strategie leiten wir das Bestreben nach Nutzenmaximierung für unsere Kunden und deren Endkunden ab. Innovationen sowohl im Produkt- als auch im Dienstleistungsbereich sind hierbei regelmäßige und wesentliche Erfolgsfaktoren.

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf

Gerne beantworten wir alle Ihre Fragen – rufen Sie uns dazu einfach an oder schicken uns eine kurze Nachricht.

SHL Gruppe

Elsenheimerstr. 49
80687 München

Telefon +49 (0)89 769 772-0
Telefax +49 (0)89 769 772-99

info@shlgruppe.de